RSS Feed

The Idea That Started Me Thinking

This idea kept me up rather late one evening a couple months ago. I had been looking through the lovely world of fibre crafts and nuno felting was such a wonderful idea it stuck in my brain. Stuck so well that at 2:30 when I ought to be sleeping this is what I was dreaming up.

Some soft shade with barely contrast freeform edging and shell buttons from the clams we had collected from the Sturgeon River last summer.

Why not try it out? 

Leave a Reply

