RSS Feed

Scarf Winner

So we ended up moving into the house today. Absolute bedlam. I was going to do the draw earlier but it just didn’t happen. I was also going to just write the names on pieces of paper and draw them from a hat but my husband conviced me that a random number generator made more sense. I don’t really understand but here is what happened.

My husband generated a random number between 1 and 6 because 6 people put their names in. He used Random.org

Number 4 came up.

Number 4 is Bronyasmolen

Congratulations Bronyasmolen. Please contact me with your mailing information as soon as possible.

Thanks to all who entered.

Oh, here is a picture of our new house.

4 responses »

  1. Nice house! I hope the settling in goes smoothly for you.

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Scarf Sent « dyefeltsool

  3. Pingback: Spring! | dyefeltsool

Leave a Reply

