RSS Feed

Scarf Sent

My lovely winner got back to me last week so I sent her off her scarf. Can’t wait to hear what she thought of it.

Crumby gray weather here, no sun for days. Had a different thought for the silk pieces but I’m not sure if it will turn out. Hopefully I can see if it’s possible sometime this week.

Have a wonderful new recipe for you next week. Someone gave us copious quantities of black olives so I made up a Tapenade {pronounced tap-e-nod, but only if your snobby :) I call it tap-e-nade like lemonade}.

Hope your week turns out sunny and lovely!

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Roasted Tom « dyefeltsool

  2. Pingback: Roasted Garlic « dyefeltsool

Leave a Reply

