RSS Feed

Project Pillows

Project Pillows

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Stitching Inspiration « dyefeltsool

  2. Love these. I’ve done a few failed eco prints on cotton, deciding I’d use paper instead because it feels more like something I’m used to, sewing isn’t REALLY my thing. As well as not really having a plan for the fabric, I just thought it was awesome to see everybody elses work. But this kind of smaller project would work for me!

    Reply
    • Thanks!
      I haven’t tried paper yet but really want to.
      I love looking at all the big projects people do with their dyed goods and then sigh. I can’t seem to find the time to do all the things I would like to try. But a couple small projects here and there keep me happy :) And using my burgeoning stash :)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

